Sowwy

Okay, so it’s time for the inevitable sorry blog post. John Mostyn said that 7 days is too long and a month is appalling. If that’s the case then well over three months is just downright cruel.

I’m so sorry, Getgood Guide. Every time I look at you I feel like a bad mother. I’m so sorry, that you’ve been neglected whilst Digbeth is Good got all my love and attention. I’m so sorry that Digbeth is Good got full and fat on all my blog posts whilst you starved in silence, like my dirty secret hidden under the stairs.

But things are about to change. I need somewhere to talk about stuff other than Digbeth, such as about blogging about it. I need somewhere to say different things. Please forgive me and please take me back. I’ll make it up to you. Honest.

Leave a Reply

